Coalition for Independence

626 Minnesota Ave
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 321-5140
Website: www.cfi-kc.org
Contact: Mark Wagoner
mwagoner@cfi-kc.org

Heartland Independent Living Center

1010 Hwy 28 West
Owensville, MO  65066
(573) 437-5100 (v/tty)
Website:  www.heartlandilc.org
Contact: Brett Rowles
BRolwes@heartlandilc.org


The Independent Living Center

2639 E. 34th Street
Joplin, MO  64804
(417) 659-8086 (v)
(417) 659-8702 (tty)
Website:  www.ilcenter.org
Contact:  Stephanie Brady
sbrady@ilcenter.org


Living Independently for Everyone (LIFE)

725 E. Karsch Blvd.
Farmington, MO 63640
(573) 756-4314     (800) 596-7273 (toll-free)
Website:  www.lifecilmo.org
Contact: Aaron Luna
aaronl@lifecilmo.org


Paraquad

5240 Oakland Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63110
(314) 289-4200 (v)
(314) 289-4252 (TTY)
Website: www.paraquad.org
Contact: Lindsey Bean
lbean@paraduad.org


Rural Advocates for Independent Living (RAIL)

1100 S. Jamison
Kirksville, MO 63501
(660) 627-7245 (v)
(660) 627-0525 (TTY)
Contact: LaDonna Williams
lwilliams@railkv.org


SEMO Alliance for Disability Independence (SADI)

1913 Rusmar Avenue
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
(573) 651-6464 (v/TTY)      
Website: www.sadi.org
Contact: Kristal Berkbigler-Friese
semotech@sadi.org

Services for Independent Living

1401 Hathman Place
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 874-1646 (v)       
(573) 874-4121 (TTY)
Website: www.silcolumbia.org
Contact:  Scout Merry
SMerry@silccolumbia.org


Southwest Center for Independent Living (SCIL)

2864 S. Nettleton
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 886-1188 (v/TTY)    
Website: www.swcil.org
Contact: Shannon Powell
spowell@swcil.org