Contact Information

 

 

Missouri Assistive Technology
1501 NW Jefferson Street
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Voice:
(800) 647-8557 (in-state only)
or (816) 655-6700

TTY:
(800) 647-8558 (in-state only)
or (816) 655-6711

FAX:
(816) 655-6710

Email:

info@mo-at.org

 

David Baker, Director
dbaker@mo-at.org              

Eileen Belton, Program Coordinator
ebelton@mo-at.org            

Stacy Brady, Program Coordinator
sbrady@mo-at.org            

John Effinger, Program Coordinator
jeffinger@mo-at.org        

Rhonda Hughes, Program Coordinator

rhughes@mo-at.org

Kristine Rooff, Administrative Assistant
krooff@mo-at.org

Kristy Summers, Administrative Assistant
ksummers@mo-at.org

Brenda Whitlock, Program Coordinator
bwhitlock@mo-at.org

 

Directions

1501 NW Jefferson Street
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Heading West on I-70 to Blue Springs:

Exit at Hwy 7, turn right (north) on to Hwy 7 and get in the immediate left lane to turn left on NW Shaw PKWY. The Quick Trip gas station will be to your right as your turn at Hwy 7 and Shaw. Turn left onto Jefferson St. (in front of Bob Evans) and drive .65 miles to first tree lined driveway (upper level, east side). Our curbs are painted red. Park by and enter the second door toward rear.

Heading East on I-70 to Blue Springs:

Exit at 7 Highway, turn left (north) under Interstate, take 1st left (west) after the Interstate at NW Shaw Pkwy. The Quick Trip gas station will be to your right as your turn. Turn left onto NW Jefferson St. (in front of Bob Evans) and drive .65 miles to first tree lined driveway (upper level, east side). Our curbs are painted red. Park by and enter the second door toward rear.