Consumer Representatives:

  • Cape Girardeau: Pam Arbeiter 
  • Joplin: Chip Hailey 
  • Liberty: Marjorie Yates
  • Raymore: Sharon LaRoussa
  • St. Louis:  Andrew Lackey (Chair)
  • St. Louis: Amy Parker
  • Columbia: Mary Secora
  • Plato: Steve Hathaway
  • Columbia: Gary Wunder

Legislative Representatives:

  • Representative: Jeanie Lauer
  • Senator: Jill Schupp


Agency Representatives:

  • Division of Special Education: John Stains
  • MO Developmental Disabilities Council: Dolores Sparks
  • MO HealthNet Division: Cindy Wininger-Watson (Past Chair)
  • Rehabilitation Services for the Blind: Jennifer Kixmiller
  • Department of Insurance: Molly White
  • Department of Health and Senior Services: Paula Darr
  • Department of Mental Health: Shelly Summers
  • Division of Vocational Rehabilitation: Kelly Cook
  • Centers For Independent Living: Aaron Luna, LIFE Center (Chair Elect)
  • Workforce Development: Open