Consumer Representatives

  • Lee’s Summit: Pam Arbeiter
  • Joplin: Chip Hailey (Chair Elect)
  • Raymore: Sharon LaRoussa
  • St. Louis: Andrew Lackey
  • Plato: Steve Hathaway
  • Columbia: Gary Wunder
  • Osage Beach: Rachel Baskerville
  • Warrensburg: Lisa Meisenheimber
  • Jefferson City: Cathee Wolford
  • Ferguson: Jennifer Boedeker

Legislative Representatives

  • Representative: Open
  • Senator: Elaine Gannon

Agency Representatives

  • Division of Special Education: Samantha Marsicovetere
  • MO Developmental Disabilities Council: Emily Hartley (Past Chair)
  • MO HealthNet Division: Open
  • Rehabilitation Services for the Blind: Chad Rohr (Chair)
  • Department of Insurance: Camille Anderson-Weddle
  • Department of Health and Senior Services: Paula Darr
  • Department of Mental Health: Shelly Summers
  • Division of Vocational Rehabilitation: Beth Dauber
  • Centers For Independent Living: Aaron Luna
  • Workforce Development: Open